This is Classical

This is Classical
This is Classical Detail
Rating: Price: Check Price at

This is Classical Description

A comprehensive 4-disc collection featuring some of the most moving musical melodies ever composed!This soothing collection features the music of Bach, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Mozart, Debussy, Rachmaninov, Gershwin and many more of the most celebrated composers of all time!Bask in the glorious melodies from Swan Lake, The Nutcracker, Rhapsody In Blue, Toccata And Fugue In D Minor, The William Tell Overture, Clair De Lune, Pachelbel s Canon In D Major and many others!A great collection pe…

DISC 1Vivaldi – Spring from The Four Seasons Grieg – Morning from Peer Gynt Schubert – Unfinished Symphony Bach – The Lover s Concerto Dvorak – Humoreske Debussy – The Girl With The Flaxen Hair Tchaikovsky – Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy from The Nutcracker Mozart – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (4th Movement) Grieg – Piano Concerto In A Minor (1st Movement) Dvorak – The New World Symphony (Excerpt) Debussy – Golliwog s Cakewalk Tchaikovsky – Miniature Overture from The Nutcracker Purcell – Tru…

Read More at…

Tags: This, is, Classical
This is Classical

Comments are closed.